• Chair, Chief of Staff

    William Pierce, MD

  • Secretary, Treasurer, and Chair of Quality of Care

    Kali Freeman, MD

  • Immediate Past Chief of Staff

    Michael Gill, MD

  • Chief of Internal Medicine

    Ahmad Nooristani, MD

  • Chief of Surgery

    Faridi Sherieff, DPM

  • Chief of Family Practice

    Brian Taber, MD

  • Chief of Pediatrics

    Mohammad Tabek Bakir, MD

  • Chief of OB/GYN

    Rodney Huss, MD

  • Chief of Emergency Medicine

    Steve Reichel, MD